Training Contacts

Council Training Coordinators

Training Coordinators Contact
Commissioner College Dan Smith
Council Youth Protection Advocate Shane Martin
District Committee Training  Howard Chalmers
Trainers E.D.G.E. Jim Edwards
National Youth Leadership Training (NYLT) Anna Hall
Outdoor Ethics Rick Davison
Powder Horn  Anna Hall
Tali Atsila Outdoor Skills (TAOS) Tim Wimberley
University of Scouting Chancellor Edwin Henderson
University of Scouting Staff Advisor Phil Nichols
Wilderness First Aid Anna Hall
Wood Badge  Ed Foster

















District Training Chairs

District Contact
Apalachee Rebecca Eaton
Chattahoochee Gary Minard
Cherokee Ginny Poole
Currahee Shane Adams
Etowah Johnathan McGowan
Mountain Laura Scott
Sweetwater Scott Anderson
Exploring/Venturing Anna Hall