Apalachee Contacts

District Committee Organization Chart

District Executive Nathan Wheeler
District Executive Aaron Mimms
District Chair Charles Daniels
Vice Chair Activities Nicole Davis
Vice Chair Business Jared Nelson
Vice Chair Programs Lee Paine
District Commissioner Gail Bailey
Adult Recognition Chair Terrell Tuten
Advance-a-Rama Chair Sandi Wilbourn
Advancement Chair Chris Fraley
Boy Scout Programs Steve Francis
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner George Louth
Boy Scout Training Chair Rich Feggeler
Camp Card Chair Melissa Stevens
Camp Promotions Chair Mike Kingry
Civic Service Chair Ed Fleeson
Communications Chair Steve Back
Cub Scout Day Camp Tandy Krajec
Cub Scout Programs Laurie Mierop
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Jason Boone
Cub Scout Training Chair Brenda Clark
Eagle Board Chair Jim Loring
Eagle Project Chair Bill Perry
Finance Chair John Pruitt
Friends of Scouting Chair TBD
International Representative Phil Krajec
Membership Chair Chris Ball
Merit Badge Coordinator Vanessa Blevins
Nominating Committee Chair Lane Bailey
Popcorn Chair Sharon Chalmers
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Rex Hayes
Religious Emphasis Chair Jared Nelson
Risk Management Chair Anna Hall
Training Chair TBD
Webmaster Ray Back guiding Steve Back
Webelos-to-Scout Lane Bailey

Position Name Telephone
-Apalachee District Advancement Chairman Apalachee AC Email
Communications Chairman Steve Back Email
District Executive Nathan Wheeler (770) 962-2105 Email