Advancement Contacts

Council Advancement Committee

Council Chairman Charles Daniels
Council Eagle Issues Chris Fraley
Hornaday Awards Donna Kaplin
Advancement Reports Vanessa Blevins
Lifesaving & Meritorious Action Awards Charles Daniels
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Michael Lorenz
STEM-NOVA Tom Fletcher

Meet Your District Advancement Contacts

Access to your District advancement chair is just a click away!

Find your district in the table below and click on the district’s advancement chair’s name to send them an email.  Wow … that was easy!

Apalachee Chris Fraley
Chattahoochee Steve Winterton
Cherokee Randy Smith
Currahee Jessie Jones
Etowah Bill Talbot
Mountain Ruth Bramblett
Sweetwater Darrell Yoder
Venturing Anna Hall