Silver Beaver Recognition Ceremony


Aug 4, 2018 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm



Gainesville First Baptist
751 Green St NW
Gainesville, GA 30501


2018 Silver Beaver Recipients

Lisa Abercrombie                                    Ron Givens

Charles Daniels                                        Kristy Kumler

Nicole Davis                                              Jared Nelson

Marc Ferrara                                             O.B. Patterson

Barbara Galvond                                      Danielle Roberts

Other Awards to be presented:

District Award of Merit Recipients

Venturing & Exploring Leadership Awards

James E. West Awards

Reservations are $9 if paid by August 1st, $11 at the door

Online registration is closed.  You are welcome to attend and pay at the door.