2021 Silver Beaver Recognition Ceremony


Aug 14, 2021 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm



Gainesville First Baptist Church
751 Green Street
Gainesville, GA 30501


The Northeast Georgia Council is pleased to announce this year's recipients of the prestigious

Silver Beaver Award:


Marcia Bettich                                           Christine Burrell

Howard Chalmers                                    Scott Houser

Dutch Hut                                                   Brett Iley

Mike Levengood                                       Amanda Peyton

Keith Taylor                                               David Zona


Other Awards to be presented:

District Award of Merit Recipients

Venturing & Exploring Leadership Awards

James E. West Awards

Reservations are $9 if paid by August 1st, $11 at the door

Contact Candy Lee (candy.lee@scouting.org) or call (706) 693-2446